Wagner Pensa Hirata

Love and Bike Lifestyle

A Certeza

Is I seem to show too little respect for your opinions or thought, be sured I have equal dobts about my own, and I don`t mind if you thinyk I`m wrong. I`m sure I am wrong about many things, although I`m not sure exactly which things I`m wrong about. I`m even sure I`m wrong about what I think I`m right about in at least some cases. So Wherever you think I`m wrong, you could be right. If, in the proces of determining that I`m wrong, you are stimulated to think more deeply and broadly, I hope that I will have somehow served you anyway.
 
 
McLaren, Brian D. A Generous Orthodoxy: Why I Am a Missional, Evangelical, Post/Protestant, Liberal/Conservative, Mystical/Poetic, Biblical, Charismatic/Contemplative, Fundamentalist/Calvinist, Anabaptist/Anglican, Methodist, Catholic, Green, Incarnational, Depressed-yet-Hopeful, Emergent, Unfinished CHRISTIAN. Zodervan. 2004. p.24
Navegação de Post Único

Comente:

