A Verdade e o Caminho

Caminho: Verdade
 
Confúncio:
"Não viveu em vão aquele que morre no dia em que descobre o Caminho"
 
Jesus:
John 8:32
"Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free."
"E vc conhcerá a verdade e a verdade o libertará"
 
Kirk Franklin:
"Man I wanna tell ya’ll something, Man.
Man I’m not gonna let these material thing’s, get in my way, ya’ll.
I’m trying to get somewhere.
I’m trying to get somewhere,
Thats real and pure and true and eternal."
 
DC Talk:
"Say what you want, mean what you say
Remember the deepest seeds still find the light of day
Do as you please, and be who you be
(…)
The truth is what we need, it is the end of mystery
You know the truth will set you free
The truth is out there, the truth is out there… "
 
 
Qual a resposta?… Qual o propósito?…

Comente: